School Christmas Carols with Just Games

Jingle bells, jingle bells, jingle all the way! We are visiting various primary schools across the Island to record Christmas Carols which will be played on Island FM between 8 am and 8.30 am and 3.30 to 4pm. 


Keep up to date with all the carols here on the Island FM website where you can download and enjoy the carols. 

Sponsored by Just Games - They aim to bring you the best games and retail service. It's more than just retail, they provide an experience, a place to meet and play. 

  • Monday 4th December - Sark School

    Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

  • Tuesday 3rd December - Vale School

    All Around The World

  • Wednesday 4th December - St Martins School

    One Bright Star

  • Thursday 5th December - Hautes Capelles

    Happy Christmas

  • Friday 6th December - La Mare de Carteret

    We Wish You A Merry Christmas

  • Saturday 7th December - Le Rodin

    We'd Like To Tell You A Story

  • Monday 9th December - Forest

    Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

  • Tuesday 10th December - St Anne's School Alderney

    The Zither Song

  • Wednesday 11th December - Melrose

    All The Days Of Our Lives

  • Thursday 12th December - Vauvert

    Oh Little Town/Joy to the World

  • Thursday 13th December - St Mary St Michael

    Christmas Calypso

  • Saturday 14th December - Blanchelande College

    The First Snow

  • Monday 16th December - La Hougette School

    The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy

  • Tuesday 17th December - Amherst School

     Feliz Navidad

  • Wednesday 18th December - Notre Dame

    Hosanna Rocks

  • Thursday 19th December - Castel School

    Mary's Boy Child

  • Friday 20th December - Herm School

    Travelling

  • Saturday 21st December - Elizabeth College Junior School

    Emmanel

 

 

Weather

  • Tue

    8°C

  • Wed

    7°C

  • Thu

    8°C

  • Fri

    8°C

  • Sat

    10°C

Island FM VIP

Get more with the Island FM VIP!

Stay Tuned

Never miss a moment from Island FM.

  • Available on the App Store
  • Available on Google Play
  • Just ask Amazon Alexa